Officers and Board of Directors


President – Ray Clark
4484 Swindell Road
Lakeland, FL 33810
(863) 640-0719
rclark@tampabay.rr.com

Vice President – Carlton Taylor
9875 Hancock Road
Lakeland, FL 33810
(863) 858-1771
l2brangus@aol.com


Secretary/Treasurer – Justin Bunch
PO Box 849
Highland City, FL 33846-0849
(863) 425-1121
jbunch@agriumretail.com


State Director – David McCullers
1000 Hwy 630 W
Frostproof, FL 33843
(863) 635-3821
crookedlakeranch@verizon.net 

Donald Conroy
3882 Lake Buffum Road East
Ft. Meade, FL 33841
(863) 412-0790
risingc@verizon.net

Mike Facente
4465 Poyner Oaks Road N.
Polk City, FL 33868
(863) 697-9419


L.B. Flanders, DVM
944 Wedgewood Lane
Lakeland, FL 33813
(863) 644-5974

Kevin Fussell
4523 Fussell Rd
Polk City, FL 33868-9676
(863) 412-5876

Mike Fussell
4520 Barush Road
Bartow, FL 33830-2629
(863) 698-8314


Moby Persing
3380 Sam Keen Rd
Lake Wales, FL 33853-9327
(863) 528-4379

Dave Tomkow
3305 US Hwy 92 E
Lakeland, FL 338801-9623
(863) 665-5088
cattlemenslivestock@earthlink.net

J.B. Wynn
PO Box 197
Alturas, FL 33820
(863) 581-3255
jbwynn29@gmail.com


Alternate – Scott Shoupe
6130 Allen Lane
lakeland, FL 33811
(863) 581-7593
Scott_shoupe@hotmail.com

 

Standing Committee Chairs


Membership – J.B. Wynn
PO Box 197
Alturas, FL 33820
(863) 581-3255
jbwynn29@gmail.com

Events – Kevin Fussell
4523 Fussell Rd
Polk City, FL 33868-9676
(863) 412-5876

Rodeo – Fred Waters
PO Box 463
Alturas, FL 33820-0463
(863) 559-7808
watersf@doacs.state.fl.us


Website – Adam Norman
PO Box 6688
Lakeland Fl 33807
863 577 0202
adamnorman1977@gmail.com

Cattlewomen – President, Marjorie Wood
2515 Limedale Road
Lakeland, FL 33809
(863) 984-1751
onnie397@aol.com

Extension & Trade Show – Bridget Stice
PO Box 9005, Drawer HS03
Bartow, FL 33831
(863) 519-1048
bccarlis@ufl.edu


Sheriff’s Dept. – Sgt. Paul Wright
1891 Jim Keen Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
(863) 557-1741
pw5281@polksheriff.org

Warner University – Dalton Bush
17 Skidmore Road
Winter Haven, FL 33880
(863) 585-9530
dalton.bush@warner.edu