Officers and Board of Directors


President – Dave Tomkow
3305 US Highway 92 E
Lakeland, FL 33801-9623
(863) 665-5088
dave@cattlemens1.com

Vice President – Ken Sherrouse
13475 Moore Rd
Lakeland, FL 33809-9755
(863) 698-1834
kensherrouse@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer – Justin Bunch
PO Box 849
Highland City, FL 33846-0849
(863) 425-1121
justin.bunch@cpsagu.com



State Director – David McCullers
1000 Hwy 630 W
Frostproof, FL 33843
(863) 635-3821
crookedlakeranch57@gmail.com 

Ray Clark
4484 Swindell Road
Lakeland, FL 33810
(863) 640-0719
rclark@tampabay.rr.com

Donald Conroy
3882 Lake Buffum Road East
Ft. Meade, FL 33841
(863) 412-0790



Kevin Fussell
4523 Fussell Rd
Polk City, FL 33868-9676
(863) 412-5876

Stuart Fitzgerald
PO Box 1437
Lake Wales, FL 33859
(813) 478-8141
stuartcattlellc@yahoo.com


David Hunt
9699 Alt Bab Pk Cut-Off Rd
Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 287-1835
Dhunt285@aol.com





Scott Shoupe
6130 Allen Lane
Lakeland, FL 33811
(863) 581-7593
Scott_shoupe@hotmail.com


Carlton Taylor
9875 Hancock Road
Lakeland, FL 33810
(863) 858-1771
L2brangus@aol.com


Dr. Lujean Waters
8750 Shreck Rd
Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 537-1495
Lujean.waters@gmail.com

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Membership-

Events- Kevin Fussell

Trade Show- Bridget Stice

Rodeo- Fred Waters
PO Box 463
Alturas, FL 33820-0463
(863) 559-7808

Website –

Cattlewomen – President, Missy Raney
PO Box 453
Homeland, FL 33847
(863) 205-3977
Raney747@gmail.com

Extension – Bridget Stice
PO Box 9005, Drawer HS03
Bartow, FL 33831
(863) 519-1048
bccarlis@ufl.edu

Sheriff’s Dept. – Sgt. Paul Wright
1891 Jim Keen Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
(863) 557-1741
pw5281@polksheriff.org

Sgt. Tim Sanders
1891 Jim Keen Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
(863) 656-6119
brusso@polksheriff.org

Warner University – Casey Wingate
7155 Wauchula Rd
Myakka City, FL 34251
(941) 600-5772
Casey.wingate@warner.edu